Meet Our Overboard Guests

Joy Grdnic Headshot

Joy Grdnic

Owner, The Fountain on Locust
Comedian & Radio Personality
Website: www.fountainonlocust.com
Email: joy@allstarradio.com
Facebook: @joygrdnic

LISTEN TO EPISODE 17
LISTEN TO EPISODE 18
LISTEN TO EPISODE 19
Hollyce Hammond

Hollyce Hammond

Influencer/Blogger, Holding Moonbeams
Website: holdingmoonbeams.com
Email: hollyce@holdingmoonbeams.com
Instagram: @holdingmoonbeams
Facebook: @HoldingMoonbeams

LISTEN TO EPISODE 15
LISTEN TO EPISODE 16
Beth Stroble

Dr. Beth Stroble

Chancellor, Webster University
Website: www.webster.edu
Instagram: @beth.stroble
Twitter: @ChancellorBeth

LISTEN TO EPISODE 13
LISTEN TO EPISODE 14

Susan Block

Founder, The Designing Block
Instagram: @designsuzy
Email: designingblock@aol.com

LISTEN TO EPISODE 12

Theresa Carrington

Founder and Chief Executive Director, Ten By Three
Instagram: 10x3org
Website: www.tenbythree.org
Email: theresa@tenbythree.org

LISTEN TO EPISODE 10
LISTEN TO EPISODE 11

Michael Blitz

Director, Brentwood Transcendental Meditation Center
Website: www.tm.org
Email: mblitz@tm.org

LISTEN TO EPISODE 8
LISTEN TO EPISODE 9

Maxine Clark

Founder, Build-A-Bear Workshop
Author of The Bear Necessities of Business
Website: www.buildabear.com

LISTEN TO EPISODE 6
LISTEN TO EPISODE 7
Kathy Ferrara

Kathy Ferrara

Founder, K.Ferrara Color
Website: www.kferraracolor.com
Email: kathy.ferrara@kferraracolor.com
Instagram: @k.ferraracolor
Facebook: @kferraracolor

LISTEN TO EPISODE 5
Gina Galati
Nancy Pillsbury Shirley

Gina Galati

General Director, Winter Opera St. Louis
Website: www.winteroperastl.org
Website: ginagalati.com
Email: gina@winteroperastl.org

Nancy Pillsbury Shirley

President, Pillsbury Marketing Company
Website: www.pillsburymarketing.com
Email: nancy_shirley@pillsburymarketing.com

LISTEN TO EPISODE 4
Sharolyn McCoy

Sharolyn McCoy

Founder & Owner, Three Sons Publishing, Inc.
Undergraduate Student, Maryville University
Website: threesonspublishing.homesteadcloud.com
Email: sharolyn43@live.com
Instagram: @sharolyn43

LISTEN TO EPISODE 3
Laura Herring

Laura Herring

Chair Emeritus & Founder, IMPACT Group
Author of No Fear Allowed
Website: www.impactgrouphr.com
Email: Lherring@ighr.com

LISTEN TO EPISODE 1
LISTEN TO EPISODE 2

Fun W.O. Facts

Just a few things Nancy goes a little W.O. over!

Popcorn
0
TUBS OF POPCORN CONSUMED
Phone
0
CELL PHONE SEARCHES
Playbill
0
PLAYBILLS HOARDED

Be Our Guest

We’re Always Looking For New Guests

Submit a request to be on our show!

COME ABOARD!